frontpage hit counter Date Sheet of MEd 2nd Annual Examination, 2018 | UniversityPK.com: UOS Past Papers Result Admission Course
Breaking News
Home / Date Sheets / Date Sheet Sargodha University / Date Sheet of MEd 2nd Annual Examination, 2018

Date Sheet of MEd 2nd Annual Examination, 2018


Watch all News TV live streaming online for freeClick Here

DATE SHEET

MEd 2nd Annual Examination 2018

WRITTEN EXAMINATION

Time:             02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Note (i):         Candidates must keep their Original National Identity Card and Roll No. Slip with them during the course of Examination failing which they would not be allowed to take the Examination.

Date & Day L.K No PaperNo. Paper Title
22-08-2019 (Thursday) 50 I Research Methods in Education
23-08-2019 (Friday) 51 II Educational Planning and Management
26-08-2019 (Monday) 52 III Curriculum Development
27-08-2019 (Tuesday) 53 IV Instruction Technology and Computer Applications in Education
28-08-2019 (Wednesday) 54 V Education in Pakistan
29-08-2019 (Thursday) 55 VI Philosophy of Education
30-08-2019 (Friday) 56 VII Human Resource Management
02-09-2019 (Monday) 57 VIII Guidance and Counseling
03-09-2019 (Tuesday) 58 IX Sociology of Education
04-09-2019 (Wednesday) 59 X  Institutional Improvement
05-09-2019 (Thursday) 60 XI Human Development and Learning
06-09-2019 (Friday) 61 XII History of Education
07-09-2019 (Saturday) 62 XIII  Comparative Education

RECOMMENDED CONTENT FOR YOU:-

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Tell us the info you need and we’ll get back to you. Send your Query via Whatsapp click here fb OR Fill the following Form.

Check Also

Datesheet BA/BSc/B.Com/ADP Annual 2020 Sargodha University

Watch all News TV live streaming online for freeClick HereIt is hereby notified for the …

error: Content is protected !! Don\'t worry contact us for any help